You are hereEvents / Events

Events


Select event terms to filter by
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Thursday May 02, 2019
Saturday May 04, 2019
Start: 05/04/2019 06:30
n/a
Sunday May 05, 2019
Monday May 06, 2019
Wednesday May 08, 2019
Thursday May 09, 2019
Saturday May 11, 2019
Start: 05/11/2019 06:30
n/a
Start: 05/11/2019 07:00

Formerly known as the CBI Tri
Saturday, May 11, 2019 | Northshore Park

500-Meter Open Water Swim
Bike Course Through The Woodlands (Distance TBA)
5K Run

The Woodforest Bank TRI – The Woodlands Triathlon is one of the premier multi-sport events in the region. The event, USA Triathlon (USAT) sanctioned, will conclude with a festive awards party featuring live music, food and fun at Northshore Park.

About the Race

Sunday May 12, 2019
Monday May 13, 2019
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Thursday May 16, 2019
Saturday May 18, 2019
Start: 05/18/2019 06:30
n/a
Sunday May 19, 2019
Monday May 20, 2019
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Thursday May 23, 2019
Saturday May 25, 2019
Start: 05/25/2019 06:30
n/a
Sunday May 26, 2019
Monday May 27, 2019
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Thursday May 30, 2019
Friday May 31, 2019
Start: 05/31/2019 18:00

The Woodlands Running Club - Board Elections & Social

Friday, May 31 at 6:00 PM

Herreras Mexican Restaurant
9420 College Park Dr #300
The Woodlands , Tx 77384

Come join our Board Elections and Social for the 2019-2020 season. Appetizers and The first drink will be on TWRC.

Please RSVP via the evite you should have received by Wednesday, May 29th.

Looking forward to another fabulous gathering!

TWRC Event Calendar

« May 2019 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031