You are hereEvents / Events

Events


Select event terms to filter by
Saturday April 27, 2019
Start: 04/27/2019 06:30
n/a
Sunday April 28, 2019
Monday April 29, 2019
Wednesday May 01, 2019
Thursday May 02, 2019
Saturday May 04, 2019
Start: 05/04/2019 06:30
n/a
Sunday May 05, 2019
Monday May 06, 2019
Wednesday May 08, 2019
Thursday May 09, 2019
Saturday May 11, 2019
Start: 05/11/2019 06:30
n/a
Start: 05/11/2019 07:00

Formally known as the CBI Tri
Saturday, May 11, 2019 | Northshore Park

500-Meter Open Water Swim
Bike Course Through The Woodlands (Distance TBA)
5K Run

The Woodforest Bank TRI – The Woodlands Triathlon is one of the premier multi-sport events in the region. The event, USA Triathlon (USAT) sanctioned, will conclude with a festive awards party featuring live music, food and fun at Northshore Park.

About the Race

Sunday May 12, 2019
Monday May 13, 2019
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Thursday May 16, 2019
Saturday May 18, 2019
Start: 05/18/2019 06:30
n/a
Sunday May 19, 2019
Monday May 20, 2019
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Thursday May 23, 2019
Saturday May 25, 2019
Start: 05/25/2019 06:30
n/a
Sunday May 26, 2019
Monday May 27, 2019

TWRC Event Calendar

« April 2019 »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930